Experts

Name Specialization Email
Steven Moeller
Professor
moeller.27@osu.edu
James Morris
Brown County
morris.1677@osu.edu
Gigi Neal
Clermont County
neal.331@osu.edu
Terry Niblack
State Specialist, Nematode and Disease Management
Nematode and Disease Management niblack.2@osu.edu
Jim Noel
National Weather Service
Weather, Flooding, Climate impacts James.Noel@noaa.gov
Sarah Noggle
Paulding County
Farm Management, Cover Crops, Soil Health noggle.17@osu.edu
Matthew Nussbaum
Wayne County, Program Assistant
nussbaum.53@osu.edu
Tony Nye
Clinton County
nye.1@osu.edu
Les Ober, CCA
Geauga County
ober.10@osu.edu
Erdal Ozkan
State Specialist, Sprayer Technology
Spray Application ozkan.2@osu.edu
Pierce Paul
State Specialist, Corn and Wheat Diseases
Corn & Small Grain Diseases paul.661@osu.edu
Amy Raudenbush
Research Associate Entomology
raudenbush.3@osu.edu
Eric Richer, CCA
Fulton County
richer.5@osu.edu
Dennis Riethman
Mercer County
riethman.24@osu.edu
Eric Romich
Field Specialist, Energy Development
romich.2@osu.edu
Mary Ann Rose
Program Director, Pesticide Safety Education
Pesticide Safety Education rose.155@osu.edu
Kaitlin Ruetz
Garth Ruff
Henry County
ruff.72@osu.edu
Beth Scheckelhoff
Putnam County
scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu
Clint Schroeder
Allen County
schroeder.307@osu.edu

Pages