Experts

Name Specialization Email
Clifton Martin, CCA
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Agronomic crops, plant diseases martin.2422@osu.edu
Marcus McCartney
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
mccartney.138@osu.edu
Jeff McCutcheon
Assistant Director, Operations and Education, Agriculture and Natural Resources
mccutcheon.30@osu.edu
Kent McGuire
Ag Safety Health Coordinator
mcguire.225@osu.edu
Andy Michel
State Specialist, Entomology
Entomology michel.70@osu.edu
Suzanne Mills-Wasniak
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
mills-wasniak.1@osu.edu
Brigitte Moneymaker
Water Quality Extension Associate
Water Quality moneymaker.4@osu.edu
James Morris
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
morris.1677@osu.edu
Gigi Neal
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
neal.331@osu.edu
Terry Niblack
State Specialist, Nematode and Disease Management
Nematode and Disease Management niblack.2@osu.edu
Jim Noel
National Weather Service
Weather, Flooding, Climate impacts James.Noel@noaa.gov
Sarah Noggle
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Management, Cover Crops, Soil Health noggle.17@osu.edu
Matthew Nussbaum
Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources
nussbaum.53@osu.edu
Tony Nye
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
nye.1@osu.edu
Les Ober, CCA
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
ober.10@osu.edu
Erdal Ozkan
State Specialist, Sprayer Technology
Spray Application ozkan.2@osu.edu
Pierce Paul
State Specialist, Corn and Wheat Diseases
Corn & Small Grain Diseases paul.661@osu.edu
Chris Penrose
Lisa Pfeifer
Program Manager, OSU Extension Agricultural Safety & Health Program
Safety pfeifer.6@osu.edu
Richard Purdin
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Pages