Experts

Name Specialization Email
Pierce Paul
State Specialist, Corn and Wheat Diseases
Corn & Small Grain Diseases paul.661@osu.edu
Amy Raudenbush
Research Associate Entomology
raudenbush.3@osu.edu
Eric Richer, CCA
Fulton County
richer.5@osu.edu
Dennis Riethman
Mercer County
riethman.24@osu.edu
Eric Romich
Field Specialist, Energy Development
romich.2@osu.edu
Mary Ann Rose
Program Director, Pesticide Safety Education
Pesticide Safety Education rose.155@osu.edu
Garth Ruff
Henry County
ruff.72@osu.edu
Beth Scheckelhoff
Putnam County
scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu
John Schoenhals, CCA
Williams County
schoenhals.2@osu.edu
Jessie Schulze
Nutrient Management Plan Writer, OSU Extension
schulze.72@osu.edu
Scott A Shearer
Chair Food, Agr & Biological Eng
shearer.95@osu.edu
Vinayak Shedekar
Research Associate II- Soil, Water & Bioenergy Program
shedekar.1@osu.edu
Haley Shoemaker
Mahoning County
Ohio Farm Business Analysis shoemaker.306@osu.edu
Jason Slot
Plant Pathology
Mycology slot.1@osu.edu
Stan Smith
Fairfield County
smith.263@osu.edu
Clay Sneller
Professor, Wheat Breeding
Wheat Breeding sneller.5@osu.edu
Jeff Stachler
Auglaize County
stachler.1@osu.edu
Mark Sulc
State Specialist, Forage Production
Forages sulc.2@osu.edu
Alan Sundermeier, CCA
Wood County
sundermeier.5@osu.edu
Peter Thomison
State Specialist, Corn Production
Corn Production thomison.1@osu.edu

Pages