CFAES Give Today
Agronomic Crops Network

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Experts

Name Specialization Email
Laura Lindsey
State Specialist, Soybean and Small Grains
Soybean and Small Grains lindsey.233@osu.edu
Horacio Lopez-Nicora
State Specialist, Soybean Pathology
Soybean Pathology lopez-nicora.1@osu.edu
Kendall Lovejoy
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
lovejoy.59@osu.edu
Erika Lyon, CCA
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
lyon.194@osu.edu
Clifton Martin, CCA
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
martin.2422@osu.edu
Marcus McCartney
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
mccartney.138@osu.edu
Ryan McMichael
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Andy Michel
State Specialist, Entomology
Entomology michel.70@osu.edu
Marina Miquilini
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
miquilini.1@osu.edu
Gigi Neal
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
neal.331@osu.edu
Jim Noel
National Weather Service
Weather, Flooding, Climate impacts James.Noel@noaa.gov
Sarah Noggle
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Management, Cover Crops, Soil Health noggle.17@osu.edu
Matthew Nussbaum
Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources
nussbaum.53@osu.edu
Les Ober, CCA
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
ober.10@osu.edu
Osler Ortez
State Specialist, Corn & Emerging Crops
Corn ortez.5@osu.edu
Erdal Ozkan
State Specialist, Sprayer Technology
Spray Application ozkan.2@osu.edu
Pierce Paul
State Specialist, Corn and Wheat Diseases
Corn & Small Grain Diseases paul.661@osu.edu
Jordan Penrose
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
penrose.30@osu.edu
Rylee Kay Puthoff
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dr. Manbir Rakkar
Soil Fertility, State Extension Specialist

Pages