CFAES Give Today
Agronomic Crops Network

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Sierra Baca

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sierra-baca

    Sierra Baca Masters Student baca.43@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  2. Communication and Conflict Management online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/communication-and-conflict-management-online-9

    team's or unit's effectiveness? This workshop will provide participants with a greater understanding ... approach to conflict by completing the Thomas-Kilmann Conflict Mode Instrument (TKI) during the workshop ... effective leader. This workshop will be facilitated by Jeff King. Please note, if you are unable to attend ...

  3. Communication and Conflict Management online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/communication-and-conflict-management-online-10

    team's or unit's effectiveness? This workshop will provide participants with a greater understanding ... approach to conflict by completing the Thomas-Kilmann Conflict Mode Instrument (TKI) during the workshop ... effective leader. This workshop will be facilitated by Jeff King. Please note, if you are unable to attend ...

  4. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Southwest Ohio Corn Growers Field Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/southwest-ohio-corn-growers-field-day

    the Southwest Ohio Corn Growers Association, the Fayette County Agronomy Committee, and the Fayette ... Corn and Wheat Growers Associations will give updates on state and national activities the organization ... is still availability to participate. Go to fayette.osu.edu to download a registration form to become ...

  10. Dr. Fernanda Krupek

    https://ohceac.osu.edu/people/dr-fernanda-krupek

    Dr. Fernanda Krupek Assistant Professor Urban Food Systems krupek.1@osu.edu Dr. Fernanda ...

Pages