Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Maggard

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-maggard

    Hannah Maggard Graduate Research Associate MS Student maggard.47@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Animal ...

  2. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariell0.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  3. Kentucky Equine Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation Center

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-13-2021-september-6-2021-august-30-2021-august-23-2021-1

    opportunity to learn from the best in the industry as well as learn things you just can't find on Google. ...

  4. Animal Care Unlimited

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-13-2021-september-6-2021-august-30-2021-august-23-2021-0

    facility in NW Columbus seeking to fill one to two full or part time animal care positions on our team. ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  6. Justice Bless Dorleku

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/justice-bless-dorleku

    Justice Bless Dorleku Graduate Research Associate dorleku.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building MS, ...

  7. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student zheng.1851@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. Yifei (Nicole) Wang Wins First Place in Research Poster Competition at 2021 American Meat Science Association (AMSA) Reciprocal Meat Conference (RMC) in Reno, Nevada

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/yifei-nicole-wang-wins-first-place-research-poster-competition-2021-american-meat-science

    Congratulations to Ph.D. student, Yifei (Nicole) Wang, who won first place in the research poster ... research poster was "Myoglobin Post-Translational Modifications Influence Fresh Beef Color ...

  9. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  10. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

Pages