Search results

Search results

  1. August 23, 2021

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/august-23-2021

    Welcome Back!  ...

  2. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Sanjana Sawant

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sanjana-sawant

    Sanjana Sawant sawant.45@osu.edu 140A-A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ronald Melendrez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ronald-melendrez

    Ronald Melendrez melendrezalvarez.1@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Chloe McGovern

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-mcgovern

    Chloe McGovern mcgovern.157@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Zengqiao Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zengqiao-yang

    Zengqiao Yang yang.6098@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jiyoung Lee- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages